0029973: Modeling Algorithms - access violation within BRepAlgoAPI_Cut on empty input...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:16:50 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit3dc5809557a675453fd352f69a4cfd948d64cd59
treea33de9a911db988cda9f031c2938072fb3b98ec8
parentd3578357e3e819c259d2ddd882a5f9932c7c95ee
0029973: Modeling Algorithms - access violation within BRepAlgoAPI_Cut on empty input shape

Boolean Operations algorithm has been improved to handle the cases with empty shapes arguments correctly.
Test cases for the issue.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderShape.hxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_History.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_History.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29973_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29973_2 [new file with mode: 0644]