0030411: Data Exchange - attached model is exported as empty JT and VRML file IR-WEEK50
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:32:45 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commit3d999c609040bde95727268a30f4e578558c5270
tree49f59050195007a90622802f9c61cad84f799832
parent7803c28d9614cb272005bdff2fa0c5edd51ada05
0030411: Data Exchange - attached model is exported as empty JT and VRML file

VrmlData_ShapeConvert::ConvertDocument() now handles reference labels within free shapes in the document.
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_ShapeConvert.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug30411 [new file with mode: 0644]