0027784: Thickness fails on cylinder with draft
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:43:57 +0000 (06:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit3cdf48fe622e033052b29164d89375f1eaac5aa8
treea5cde09d08d1e615788424d090211c5049a57271
parent5891b8ba418cc245dd6b61141c33146d4325a873
0027784: Thickness fails on cylinder with draft

Incorrect calculation of intersection in 2D space is fixed.
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25930
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27784