0024375: Exception in IntAna on touching circles
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commit3cb19cf162ebbf3f52b0086a01efc17a5dca832e
tree4e7e944ee6081c66d3ba0c2bdb7135372a885698
parentaa094b3e6ee57ee8e2f717bfbf72e517fdadfc42
0024375: Exception in IntAna on touching circles
Test case for issue CR24375
src/IntAna2d/IntAna2d_AnaIntersection_2.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24375 [new file with mode: 0644]