0029702: Foundation Classes - Introduce possibility to control parallel execution...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:46:48 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commit3c7a61eae25130408ee860fbb5280456756ece52
tree3a5a61d73f6e88c81b6ac6416c9524c844076c6d
parentda555fc2ab912f4c8dd8945b62b011f3dbf845e9
0029702: Foundation Classes - Introduce possibility to control parallel execution of BVH tools

Methods IsParallel() and SetParallel() have been added to BVH_Sorter, BVH_DistanceField and BVH_BuilderTransient to control parallel execution on low-level.
Fix compilation errors for old compilers without support of c++11 (std::begin, std::end)
src/BVH/BVH_Builder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_DistanceField.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_DistanceField.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_RadixSorter.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_Sorter.hxx