0025063: Visualization - 2D objects are not displayed at some camera positions
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:31:29 +0000 (11:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0400)
commit3c64852756c8c387f52da1dbb0c39c6d21abebb3
treea9abadacacf731ef4f20511aa912e478787f9f2f
parent0272e740333dbecbf0e5f0c370a228e374e9fab8
0025063: Visualization - 2D objects are not displayed at some camera positions

Minimum thresolds introduced to zfit operation and to camera SetDistance() method.

Test case for issue CR25063
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BVHTreeSelector.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25063 [new file with mode: 0644]