0023227: New Draw Harness command to estimate current geometry complexity of OpenGL...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
commit3c4153af69d915ad06c80f7ce7561a53a52c8b18
tree535d6f0f3d28c9cefb6577ed0b55bb3a0fef7934
parent5f87cb7eaaa253f8b15079f497f627b61535430e
0023227: New Draw Harness command to estimate current geometry complexity of OpenGL scene

New command vfeedback proposed to capture GL info using GL_FEEDBACK functionality
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx