0030780: [Regression to 7.3.0] BRepMesh fails triangulating one face of the shape
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:03:45 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:46:09 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
commit3c1b70842dc206536b3bf7e1a106b0de5ce8a614
treeaa1af913b265335f322088fd99c864164cf44354
parent62810a3c5187958a1fdf07668e6f6537d435a505
0030780: [Regression to 7.3.0] BRepMesh fails triangulating one face of the shape

Added new parameter KeepSmallEdges to IMeshTools_Parameters allowing to compute min size for each edge locally, depending on the length of particular edge.
Parameter -smalledges now available for incmesh command.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CurveTessellator.cxx
src/IMeshTools/IMeshTools_Parameters.hxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug30780 [new file with mode: 0644]