New compiler warnings (vc10 64-bit) fixed in BOPCol_TBB.hxx
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 04:48:45 +0000 (08:48 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:46:17 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
commit3c15cf3d8bcc70d82fae579de86644b7323b21b8
treee8ad7ba59972815b1938cbd6031fc2c2ef1ec970
parent5cff985ad08fcbcd38bb32ea3ed2785947029c84
New compiler warnings (vc10 64-bit) fixed in BOPCol_TBB.hxx
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_TBB.hxx