0028062: Samples - Shading model functionality does not work in mfc Viewer3d
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 07:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
commit3bae95c8a2e26b31694aca1a84b2fc1b56caf8c7
tree2b44f02981e4bc67f33017fe570447772133d38a
parent17d16f7887ee93fe92c1f23d4ca1ac3dec7e99f8
0028062: Samples - Shading model functionality does not work in mfc Viewer3d

Unsupported shading models have been removed from the sample dialog.
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/res/Viewer3d.rc