0027352: Optimal axis-aligned bounding box for a shape
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:40:40 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
commit3ba87fdb665d7c8a8deff0758733fd36a11f3fd8
treeeaaa3525309806e1d47fc1ae81352dc044623059
parent745c1386789279e907f7e6bec655c6511af3bb51
0027352: Optimal axis-aligned bounding box for a shape

Add method for exact calculation of bounding boxes

Modifications made according to remarks.

Small correction of test case for issue CR27352

Small correction of test cases for issue CR27352

Avoid warning on VS2015
19 files changed:
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter_1.cxx
src/BRepBndLib/BRepBndLib.cxx
src/BRepBndLib/BRepBndLib.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_BasicCommands.cxx
src/BndLib/BndLib.cxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_Add2dCurve.cxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_Add2dCurve.hxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_Add3dCurve.cxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_Add3dCurve.hxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_AddSurface.cxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_AddSurface.hxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A8
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E6
tests/boolean/volumemaker/H4
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug264_7
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug291
tests/bugs/step/bug24595
tests/bugs/vis/bug23012