0028660: Documentation - describe how to fulfill LGPL terms in OCCT-based applications
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:53:07 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commit3ba79772a0b4eb705ca1491e86d38c8a7a965ead
treef5695a0e0c244cd1643b5d61e697d55ab15b936c
parentfe21f7969300692dd8598d06b695cef0f290a418
0028660: Documentation - describe how to fulfill LGPL terms in OCCT-based applications

Points considered as necessary to fulfill requirements of LGPL when OCCT is used in proprietary applications are described in Overview.
dox/overview/overview.md