0030789: Data Exchange - Some names are lost during STEP import
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
commit3b739e69c9b12911964bb8c66740830f32b067df
tree80b4195c1b56a70c8c679240979d3081bab348b2
parentc9983ee86372ab389eb67a84fbccfd56baa5203c
0030789: Data Exchange - Some names are lost during STEP import

Add importing name from PRODUCT_DEFINITION_WITH_ASSOCIATED_DOCUMENTS STEP entity.
Update test cases with files contained this entity.
22 files changed:
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug30789 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_1/A4
tests/de/step_1/A7
tests/de/step_1/B1
tests/de/step_1/B8
tests/de/step_1/B9
tests/de/step_1/C5
tests/de/step_1/C9
tests/de/step_1/D2
tests/de/step_1/D3
tests/de/step_1/D4
tests/de/step_1/E9
tests/de/step_1/ZE2
tests/de/step_1/ZG1
tests/de/step_1/ZG9
tests/de/step_2/B6
tests/de/step_2/C2
tests/de/step_2/C4
tests/de/step_2/Y5
tests/de/step_3/E5
tests/de/step_4/A1