0028492: Boolean common does not produce expected result
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 13:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:31:01 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
commit3b6ffeaca7c1dad2213395301f59da18d1960b82
tree28694e73a28c9d4b953093998ff055dcd357afb3
parent176a7959209e938a9b57a6eb900f4a5488829e43
0028492: Boolean common does not produce expected result

Generation of 3D-steps shorter than 3D tolerance has been allowed in the fix to build Walking-line.

Now, 3D-step is limited by Precision::Confusion value.
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/boolean/bopfuse_complex/J6
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27896
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28492_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28492_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28492_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/chamfer/data/complex/C1