0023350: The null pointer is passed into 'strcmp' function.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
commit3b4c36f540c1d937e3d3f61ecc45a3ae48bc18e5
treecf364e7a8fab546e1a1e4ef4c73603ae7532b50e
parentaceabd1b534ab672e777fd70f41bd8f8aa6560b5
0023350: The null pointer is passed into 'strcmp' function.

The method returns if it gets a NULL pointer.
src/TestTopOpe/TestTopOpe_VarsTopo.cxx