0027428: DRAW command "bsection" did not built section line between two faces (one...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 22:09:33 +0000 (01:09 +0300)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
commit3b2af789ddb5c94adb11e01fc1c13c39722bc92a
tree58454194cf7306bb5598c426f9ad84129940b385
parentaa7b761d4c21e8a8f1eeb8261894cfa069fb2c54
0027428: DRAW command "bsection" did not built section line between two faces (one face based on the plane)

Adjusting test case for the issue.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27441