0026949: Geom(2d)Adaptor_Curve/Surface should not do down casts in evaluation
authorIstvan Csanady <istvancsanady@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commit3b25c0e86736032986b6799d11c5c60f99ef1764
treedebdbd5a39bd4cf596d8a416ac9a1c38ecdf052b
parent92efcf78a683e75ce77d916d07831255342780a8
0026949: Geom(2d)Adaptor_Curve/Surface should not do down casts in evaluation

Prevent downcasting in curve evaluation in GeomAdaptor classes
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Surface.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Surface.hxx