0028197: Configuration - support Eigen template library as external dependency
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
commit3b1a2e5158796e00a782361635513bdbbed5c7d1
treedd219e8c812f172a045d1250d6b8b305957534ce
parent731c9b5bc0ac747c48f8c66de935befce25c5618
0028197: Configuration - support Eigen template library as external dependency

Supporting of "Eigen" third party was added to CMake build procedure.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/eigen.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]