0024521: Visualization - automatic back face culling is not turned on for Solids...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:09:20 +0000 (21:09 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commit3b1817a9e2a7f0ccd57d20dde286cfe8e26cddff
tree833a6f51054d5140058dd6ef339cae2176ee634d
parentfd03ee4b3b0f3333754bb2f45ea239eaf7bad1f9
0024521: Visualization - automatic back face culling is not turned on for Solids packed into compound

StdPrs_ToolShadedShape::IsClosed():
- return true if shape is closed Solid (NOT just free closed Shell)
- accept compound of closed Solids as well
- ignore Solids with incomplete triangulation

TKOpenGl, automatically disable back face culling when:
- clipping/capping planes are in effect
- for translucent objects

Update bug23227 test case (now back faces are clipped).

OpenGl_Workspace::AspectFace() - disable culling in case of hatched style
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_telem.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolShadedShape.cdl
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolShadedShape.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug23227