0024835: Graphic structure for highlighting is not erased if presentable object for...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0400)
commit3ae590318e18eb1f14fed2c4829d434197ed127b
treec1f014c547510895909e90a08103ba6053467faa
parentf56518cdbef81cf10fa70dad3e57d240fea92558
0024835: Graphic structure for highlighting is not erased if presentable object for highlight is deleted

Corrections in highlight state checks.
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cdl
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24835 [new file with mode: 0644]