0027368: Finding objects in vicinity of a ray
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
commit3a507ddb477aeb566d6328d50ea02c7896177af2
treeae266a6c44e57e27058b8be9c4ce80fdc788ee1c
parent79997052f158c0512ff4d10ecb896e4899d24077
0027368: Finding objects in vicinity of a ray

In frames of this issue, radix sort functionality from BVH_LinearBuilder was generalized and implemented as separate classes in BVH package. The basic API of sorting class is given in BVH_Sorter class, while BVH_QuickSorter and BVH_RadixSorter provide quck sroting and radix sorting algorithms respectivly.
src/BVH/BVH.cxx
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_QuickSorter.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BVH/BVH_QuickSorter.lxx [moved from src/BVH/BVH_Sorter.lxx with 57% similarity]
src/BVH/BVH_RadixSorter.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BVH/BVH_RadixSorter.lxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BVH/BVH_Sorter.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_SweepPlaneBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/FILES