0023645: Modeling Algorithms User's Guide contains wrong statement about GeomFill_Con...
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
commit3a398392b4a5c607c782aa5c0a9d4da9ce2b836f
treec0930523f814c8dff8964fd3a28525c112ea3665
parent02f5c89da0a844a40e42302ef18259bab352e3b1
0023645: Modeling Algorithms User's Guide contains wrong statement about GeomFill_ConstrainedFilling

Wrong statement removed.

Statement corrected.
dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md