0022634: Cut operation on closed solids returns opened one
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit3a17b1684553f4072cc4caba76149d2a029f8952
tree3cab8c65ae8e791519a3baa6b234c68a3d649aef
parentae541252472a54e78a57aba76be65384c8e23076
0022634: Cut operation on closed solids returns opened one
Adding testing cases
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22634 [new file with mode: 0644]