0024240: Separation of header files for QANCollection into hxx and cxx
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:12:23 +0000 (14:12 +0400)
commit3a01a933afa3da49bcbeb9cb0d6e9481b6a00ad5
tree46947829dab4bb3d407d022d1c5604cca335dcf0
parentddf2fe8eebe1c93eebc1dc2bbdbc2c9615fd32ac
0024240: Separation of header files for QANCollection into hxx and cxx

Files in QANCollection tests reorganized to avoid placing code in header files
21 files changed:
src/QANCollection/FILES
src/QANCollection/QANCollection.cdl
src/QANCollection/QANCollection.cxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection2.cxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection3.cxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollectionTest.cxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Alloc.cxx [moved from src/QANCollection/QANCollection4.cxx with 98% similarity]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Common2.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Common3.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncArrays.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncLists.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncMaps.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncTest.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Perf.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_PerfArrays.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_PerfLists.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_PerfMaps.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_PerfSparseArray.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_PerfTest.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Simple.cxx [moved from src/QANCollection/QANCollection1.cxx with 52% similarity]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Test.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]