0025324: Make OCCT collections copy-constructible
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
commit39ef94f8f5443f8563f25cbefeb02b08bfb6a922
tree297065946e9ca8a423f6d3563628802cbabe4fef
parent61aa7f3d3c2af031b73b21099c2cba68fca6d160
0025324: Make OCCT collections copy-constructible

Since TCollection package is going to be obsolete we change only classes that are currently needed to have copy constructor.
src/TColStd/TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger.hxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_Sequence.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_Sequence.lxx