Update test cases bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_04-bug25892_12 for issue 25892
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
commit39d24c098c4bfd4f5412136cd4cf8e921d20d028
tree54c890869a65a9011a6dfc144306f77647a6f2a1
parent3516cdec443c0c6de64c2ae6f386384d9e903ec1
Update test cases bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_04-bug25892_12 for issue 25892
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_04
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_05
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_06
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_07
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_09
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_10
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_11
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25892_12