0029997: Coding Rules - eliminate GCC compiler warnings -Wmaybe-uninitialized in...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 18:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
commit39b7b2a46508d3ed10d6877a59163fcea4f65ee5
tree1ab6db0e858dd35ee090f56629679f8bfa39aa74
parent73a7509fde0e4a3cd4bee5f6b462f7000e0d6499
0029997: Coding Rules - eliminate GCC compiler warnings -Wmaybe-uninitialized in Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.cxx