0029576: Coding Rules - remove unused declarations from package Aspect
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commit39a349fdcb061aa8a50f58e79e3ac77249c36930
tree79d4d2e9c8b07f7de324d38f52de8979eb9560ab
parentf46c2b39e6e7a400f0ff5e2e54a51702e3b81e8f
0029576: Coding Rules - remove unused declarations from package Aspect

The following unused declarations have been removed:
  Aspect_TypeOfPrimitive, Aspect_TypeOfLayer, Aspect_TypeOfEdge,
  Aspect_TypeOfDrawMode, Aspect_TypeOfConstraint,
  Aspect_DriverDefinitionError, Aspect_BadAccess.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/Aspect/Aspect_BadAccess.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_DriverDefinitionError.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_TypeOfConstraint.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_TypeOfDrawMode.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_TypeOfEdge.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_TypeOfLayer.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/Aspect_TypeOfPrimitive.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/FILES