0025981: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:39:46 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
commit3960a8256e0858c8916b23aa34da82899e6cf27e
treeffba86d2d17096f1e7951226334bf2c38e4484e3
parentd7988ee19ffd003ae9396a57e96fc8b09f72cf15
0025981: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.

Adjust periodic added.

processing of V parameter periodicity added.

Test case for issue CR25981
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectedCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25981 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/draft/angle/G8
tests/draft/angle/K7