0029777: Foundation Classes - The methods of moving of one NCollection_Sequence to...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 07:18:49 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commit395a5977d54f4ab826706207882c2233b020d57d
treeea507615a1698280ed7fb4bf01bb177f7adccdb0
parentef33df518a21aceb02edfc2374197bf24e84ef56
0029777: Foundation Classes - The methods of moving of one NCollection_Sequence to another are unsafe

Make the methods Append, Prepend, InsertBefore and InsertAfter, which take another sequence as an argument, copying the sequence instead of joining if the allocators are different.

Add test cases for collection classes.
13 files changed:
src/NCollection/NCollection_List.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Sequence.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Test.cxx
tests/collections/n/array1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/array2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/arrayMove [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/dblmap [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/dmap [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/idmap [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/imap [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/list [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/seq [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/collections/n/vector [new file with mode: 0644]