0025555: Wrong result of classification of a point relative to solid
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit3922a2ec0f2e990d6f7175032c1700dc806d2398
tree98dd2a77892c976a8b743a3dfc53866e8a73b8ce
parentbe09e9bf18e2b14a1ed3707c1bc2dc0c70e7ed59
0025555: Wrong result of classification of a point relative to solid

Implemented additional verification that the point found by Extrema is placed inside the face. This way turns off searching the additional inner point.

Test case for issue CR25555
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25555 [new file with mode: 0755]