0025331: Visualization - method V3d_View::ConvertWithProj returns incorrect value
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0400)
commit3910bc65016230751c3ee45146891f955ff25048
tree8e4f4b11b5bb6538a8a8f6daccf1a63b291a5703
parent4716247158067af48d9f35f5943318b2357ba846
0025331: Visualization - method V3d_View::ConvertWithProj returns incorrect value
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx