0026476: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not enable GL_NORMALIZE in core profile
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
commit3907053280c847e5822e0b91b0a84ce443d46f36
tree4d319f6e98284d1f83f77744bdf87ae82f76939e
parent50bc8f9624c44d0c5895342040bc6e626e597a8f
0026476: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not enable GL_NORMALIZE in core profile
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx