0024471: Erasing of the shape in HLR sample leads to sample crash.
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0400)
commit38fd051164e9ecb786902e2c1f7fd9adba735b6c
tree11a694c6ae61a064d00327e2ffeb12c8e163fabc
parent243fc6622608a86695b458cc27cc0991f34fa619
0024471: Erasing of the shape in HLR sample leads to sample crash.
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/SelectionDialog.cpp