0027476: Code alignment for ShapeFix_ComposeShell
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit38f24151f69f07700586745cd2edc1aa650278b9
tree04b43f9733f62575a5032cca3caa0a88678e8a60
parent4613a51fd4bfbcf922792d0afbd03bcdd78cb566
0027476: Code alignment for ShapeFix_ComposeShell
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx