0025166: STEP Reader - allow GEOMETRIC_SET entity to accept non-geometric children
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit38deba5d7fbe2ea94090f8ae54551e0f20d33f8e
tree3ac2fb816cf730f0ab36cb3da0db83c66476dac3
parentd91b3986ed8d44be9a72476b8d3b2ab5ff84e266
0025166: STEP Reader - allow GEOMETRIC_SET entity to accept non-geometric children

Allow GEOMETRIC_SET entity to accept GeometricRepresentationItem children

Modification to avoid cyclic dependency between STEPControl and StepToTopoDS packages

Test cases for issue CR25166
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.cxx
src/StepShape/StepShape_GeometricSetSelect.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS.cdl
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_Builder.cdl
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_Builder.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug25166 [new file with mode: 0644]