Test parsing rules fixed to correctly report tests failed due to missing data file...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 02:58:26 +0000 (06:58 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0400)
commit38da19bd280984a73cce0b014f52975fe886638d
tree7662048d5b8655ed8ebf75b30df82a498ee93b6d
parentc97067ad9538792807b4713f81bef6f6506960aa
Test parsing rules fixed to correctly report tests failed due to missing data file as SKIPPED, broken by integration of #23439
tests/parse.rules