0031260: Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanRad fails in this case (720)
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:07:33 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:20:01 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
commit389f5b59dddab40a48d970d8d3fd917a0b29f528
tree09258f543fff474793f34543c31a4b3c0567f60b
parent08353e37cf58bf750f85021a6283d0d59223c81c
0031260: Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanRad fails in this case (720)

Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_OffsetCurve.cxx:
Function nbPoints(...) is modified

Test case added
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_OffsetCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31260 [new file with mode: 0644]