0028245: Result of Cells Builder algorithm becomes invalid after removal of internal...
authorimn <imn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 07:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:28:23 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
commit385d47dde748cdd9989c506ebbdc5ba8b416a2f3
treec6d0194a58fb73988222ec7132f061d2daa5af03
parent7c4ce93bab44675c681f59fbb39db24e202a16dc
0028245: Result of Cells Builder algorithm becomes invalid after removal of internal boundaries on faces

When removing internal boundaries between faces of the same material do it once for the whole shape, and at this keep boundaries between areas with different material.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.hxx
tests/boolean/cells_test/D5
tests/boolean/cells_test/K1 [new file with mode: 0644]