0029627: BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection class changes orientation of the result
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 04:50:13 +0000 (07:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commit384db46a5a3219cc8e4d63e9bbda8d6535bddda5
tree5f6febaec7a6896bada100553944b948644a4aba
parent7d13fd8ea30857c226a777879e1302a38f67cf6f
0029627: BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection class changes orientation of the result

The problem is fixed by the fix for the issue #0029234.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29627 [new file with mode: 0644]