0031056: Samples - update glfw sample to use AIS_ViewController
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit3818aacaa56a8c39dbeded6a540bfb40e8b1c69e
tree337c6814e0ea61f3935cde38d1044fd443c119e6
parente1d039d56d6d01cc72513f898c3b30a9c165f1d3
0031056: Samples - update glfw sample to use AIS_ViewController
samples/glfw/GlfwOcctView.cpp
samples/glfw/GlfwOcctView.h