0024545: Convertation of the generic classes to the non-generic (XmlObjMgt).
authordln <dmitry.lisin@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0400)
commit3804f298a1bb8056f7aeb4fa4eda444bc80ae4b7
treec6b67b8df6ef3b09edc7e1424346a77fa52fbb01
parentcb78155f10880f49fd27ed4058cc35b73fc726f5
0024545: Convertation of the generic classes to the non-generic (XmlObjMgt).
In the package "XmlObjMgt" class "XmlObjMgt_Array1" was converted to the non-generic.
And some changes were made in "XmlNaming" package for correct compilation of the application.
src/XmlMNaming/XmlMNaming.cdl
src/XmlMNaming/XmlMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.cxx
src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt.cdl
src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt_Array1.cdl
src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt_Array1.cxx [moved from src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt_Array1.gxx with 98% similarity]