0023428: Extend OpenGl_Context to use Geometry Shaders extension
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
commit37eb4787919d0babc6a322ebd4e887555c54a618
tree180dc10d87376fde08f66723135cb215bbeb712d
parentd891ede670342beeb9815f03b313e8f8740343e4
0023428: Extend OpenGl_Context to use Geometry Shaders extension
Additional corrective integration
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx