0024926: MeshVS - improve generation of primitive arrays
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
commit37ac4a67fce594613302fd194186a3bf8bf910d0
tree4228933bc57b858eaa6810228e6ad8fe7b06dc53
parent14434f3e6cad0d960ed277d367d60c92499a5743
0024926: MeshVS - improve generation of primitive arrays

Remove redundant code.

Fix GCC compilation warnings.

Bug fix in MeshVS_ElementalColorPrsBuilder.
src/MeshVS/FILES
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_ElementalColorPrsBuilder.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_MeshPrsBuilder.cdl
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_MeshPrsBuilder.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_NodalColorPrsBuilder.cdl
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_NodalColorPrsBuilder.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SymmetricPairHasher.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_VectorPrsBuilder.cxx