0027281: Some classes in GCPnts are not const-correct
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
commit37782ec21f4767bceb0af7d17227b6a1b4bcc663
tree732193c1314493a0de91c52fe27961f929395206
parent7411850ad7eb514cfb57668d35d6366e3241fe38
0027281: Some classes in GCPnts are not const-correct

const keyword has been added to the method parameters
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_AbscissaPoint.gxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_AbscissaPoint.hxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_QuasiUniformAbscissa.gxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_QuasiUniformAbscissa.hxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_QuasiUniformDeflection.gxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_QuasiUniformDeflection.hxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_UniformAbscissa.gxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_UniformAbscissa.hxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_UniformDeflection.gxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_UniformDeflection.hxx