0028491: Incomplete section curve
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit370101f340b73710130bb24f0ad83adcd1243b97
treea5576fbc1de32f74fe3477e6f8548dab3bc95a4b
parent9ed6494b47437c690fc1bb4087031795ae46fb60
0028491: Incomplete section curve

The main idea of the fix is to forbid check if intersection curve lies in the some face (with input tolerance) if we have 2D-intersection curve on this face (we consider that necessary tolerance has been computed in intersection algorithm honestly). If we do not have 2D-curve on this face then we need check as before.

New algorithm is implemented in IntTools_Context::IsValidBlockForFaces(...) method.

------
src\Extrema\Extrema_GenExtPS.cxx
No principled changes have been made.
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24094 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28491 [new file with mode: 0644]