0023157: Exception reading STEP file in Debug mode
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0400)
committerszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commit36f35343b83d4985b66945d22fab775d02768b4e
tree4dc7116fadd2a5c935564bea1a8cd9ac08715d85
parent67263fce539c6487cee0eb19e6e9d6304a5d749c
0023157: Exception reading STEP file in Debug mode

Unsafe Debug printout was removed.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx