0031079: Visualization - embed minimal fallback font
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 21:43:06 +0000 (00:43 +0300)
commit36e28f96f677ab5799df839e3431229cabd6070b
treefaee680a5bb476f662438fa594accbd01f117164
parent215dd331495712dd060376a4aee819e4193e0229
0031079: Visualization - embed minimal fallback font

Font_FTFont::FindAndCreate() now loads embedded fallback font within Font_StrictLevel_Any level.
Font_FontMgr::FindFont() - fixed misprint in message, and customized message for range fallback error.
Font_FontMgr - added one more fallback Korean font for Linux.

vfont command has been extended with options to clear Font Manager content.
dox/overview/overview.md
src/Font/FILES
src/Font/Font_DejavuSans_Latin_woff.pxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/C3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/3rdparty/parse.rules [deleted file]