0028673: getsourcefile Draw command return different output on Linux and Windows...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
commit36cc26194c8a2e6b4b590a1fe241232a7bbb3183
tree1b33faa76229525e95e76b1b6e5d12bf33e057b9
parent7c1a9a461b4f4a6a4a4a36e059730a7667b346b8
0028673: getsourcefile Draw command return different output on Linux and Windows platforms

The method Draw_Interpretor::add() has been corrected so that the command getsourcefile returned the relative path starting with "src" without leading "/" on all platforms.
src/Draw/Draw_Interpretor.cxx
tests/demo/draw/getsource