0026931: [Regression in 6.9.0] Exporting a face throws an exception
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commit369a38aac20959d87d80cc5554321185a997a667
tree4cb565b1104ecadd3bd52ac3e4ba01392272fb16
parent83bb023e8d0a51e7914f1d18bc8f22971f8bfbfa
0026931: [Regression in 6.9.0] Exporting a face throws an exception

Writing periodic BSpline surfaces to IGES:
Replace segmentation of surface to setting new origin.
Fix face bounds if its length (in U or V) is more than period.

Segmentation of BSpline curve/surface:
Throw exception if segment length more than period.

Fix test case bugs moddata_1 bug14782:
bounds of segmentation must be the same as curve bounds, according to issue description.

Changes in classes Geom2d_BSplineCurve, Geom_BSplineCurve, Geom_BSplineSurface:
- Replace *Raise_if macros with unconditional exceptions where it does not affect on performance.
- Update comments in .hxx files in regard of raised exceptions.
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface_1.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.hxx
src/GeomToIGES/GeomToIGES_GeomSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug26931 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug14782